The polls are closed, and the votes have been counted. Congratulations and thanks to our autocross committee members for the upcoming 2023 season:

Chief of Waivers – Rachael Phillips
Chief of Registration – Laurie McCelvey
Chief of Rookies – Brian Maskrey
Chief of Tech – Christopher Dunn
Chief of Equipment – Chris Fletcher
Chief of Timing – Kevin Brewer
Chief of Workers – Brett Schultz
Secretary /
Chief of Trophies – V Michel Buck
Treasurer – Ricardo Barnes
Chief of Safety – Robert Horton
Chief of Web – Jeff Thomson